Staff

 
 
Kenyatta Headshot Web.jpg

Kenyatta Lovett

Dr. Kenyatta Lovett serves as the Executive Director of Complete Tennessee, where he is responsible for developing and executing the strategic vision to augment Tennessee’s goal to significantly increase postsecondary attainment by 2025. He also leads Complete Tennessee’s research initiatives to better inform higher education policy and practice in Tennessee.

More about Kenyatta.

Contact Kenyatta at kenyatta@completetennessee.org or 615.569.7733. 


kaci.jpg

Kaci Murley

Kaci Murley is the Director of Engagement and Advocacy for Complete Tennessee. She leads the organization’s community development efforts to increase postsecondary access and completion in Tennessee. Kaci also oversees the Complete Tennessee Leadership Institute (CTLI), which offers leaders in K12, higher education, and workforce development an opportunity to better engage in completion efforts in all regions of the state. 

More about Kaci.

Contact Kaci at kaci@completetennessee.org or 901.258.2177.

 
 

Julie_Roberts_headshot.jpg

Julie Roberts

Julie Roberts serves as the Director of Policy and  Research for Complete Tennessee.  In this role, Julie coordinates research activities that highlight challenges to student completion and foster community accountability.  The annual State of Higher Education in Tennessee report is the culmination of these diverse research initiatives.

More about Julie.

Contact Julie at julie@completetennessee.org or 615-454-5197.


Hamp_Price_headshot.jpg

Hamp Price

Hamp Price is Complete Tennessee’s Operations and Communications Manager.  In this role, he oversees operational activities for the organization and strives to accurately share the important mission of increasing postsecondary access and completion in Tennessee.

More about Hamp.

Contact Hamp at hamp@completetennessee.org or 615-454-5197.

 
 

AHunt Headshot

Andrew Hunt

Andrew Hunt serves as Complete Tennessee’s Programs Coordinator. In this role, he works to ensure administrative and logistic needs are met for the organization’s leadership development programs, advocacy campaigns, and other community engagement strategies.

More about Andrew.

Contact Andrew at andrew@completetennessee.org or
615-454-5197.

 
 

Graduate Fellows

 
Adam G..jpg

Adam Gottlieb
Master of Public Policy Candidate
Vanderbilt University, '18

adam@completetennessee.org

 
 
Alex M..PNG

Alex Monday
Master of Public Policy Candidate
Vanderbilt University, '18

alex@completetennessee.org