Steering Committee

Ricky Boyd

County Commissioner
Obion County, Tennessee


Cathy Cate

Executive Director
Leadership Tennessee

Beth Duffield

Vice President of Workforce Development
Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce


Karla Coleman García

Policy Manager
Conexión Américas


Tish Jones

Executive Director

Mansouri Photo.jpg

David Mansouri

State Collaborative on Reforming Education

Jan McKeel headshot.JPG

Jan McKeel

Executive Director
South Central Tennessee Workforce Alliance

cameron headshot.jpg
Teresa Sloyan Pic.jpg
Ann Thompson headshot.jpg

Cameron Robinson

tnAchieves graduate
Tennessee College of Applied Technology at Memphis


Teresa Sloyan

Hyde Family Foundations


Ann Thompson

Director of Workforce Development
Tennessee Department of Economic & Community Development

Maricio Calvo-photograph.jpg

Mauricio Calvo

Executive Director
Latino Memphis

Nancy Dishner headshot.JPG

Nancy Dishner

President & Chief Executive Officer
The Niswonger Foundation


Andrew Frantz

tnAchieves graduate & student
Pellissippi State Community College & University of Tennessee at Knoxville

Emily House

Chief Research Officer
Tennessee Higher Education Commission

Mike Krause headshot.jpeg

Mike Krause

Executive Director
Tennessee Higher Education Commission


Greg Martz

Plant Manager

Sarah's head shot.jpg

Sarah Morgan

The Benwood Foundation

Jayme Place headshot.JPG

Jayme Place Simmons

Special Assistant to the Governor for Strategy & Policy Director 
The Office of Governor Bill Haslam

Kyle Spurgeon headshot.jpg

Kyle Spurgeon

President & Chief Executive Officer
Jackson Chamber of Commerce


Kevin Woods

Executive Director
Workforce Investment Network